Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Girls, are you serious?

Last week I was in a bar with my buddies. We were playing pool. A couple of women joined with us. To cut a long story short, I told one I’m looking to get laid only. We ended up in bed, after I walked away, another conquest completed. The following night we met in another bar, this time I umed she knew what I wanted so again we ended up in bed and again I walked away. Last night I was with a girl I have known for years in a restaurant, and we have been fb's for about a year. When the other woman showed up, she gave me abuse for some reason. and was very close to giving my fb a slap. wtf is all that about girls? I have always been honest with the women I have met and slept with, I always wear protection and I always treat them with respect. My fb I was with is totally cool that I sleep with other women and has occasionally been with women herself. but not with me and another woman I hasten to add, although I have asked.. To me women are just conquests for men. So girls... wtf???

No comments:

Post a Comment