Why oh why do women stay with abusive men? Seriously? I have always wondered this. If someone treats you like crap, you leave! Now me, I'd kick him in the nuts first, then leave. There are tons of men out there who are respectful to women! If you don't want to be single (which isn't a bad option either), then find one of them! Ugh!
No comments:
Post a Comment