Sunday, August 14, 2011

What is your guys' opinion on the NL Rookie of the Year for 2010?

Right now Posey but he's just on a hot streak. Maybe Mike Leake or Heyward will get it because of popularity. Anyways who cares, Chris Coghlan won it over Happ and Hanson for 1 good game. Eric Hinske, Angel Berroa were ROY winners and look at them. Pointless award.

No comments:

Post a Comment