Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Would you transfer out of a college if you didn't like the people?

I'm afraid I'll get ruder and ruder b/c the people here are really rude. You know how one bad apple spoils the bunch? The good thing is I've met some old friends & people who'd agree with me.. but I just hate everything about it here. Even though the people here act like they're respectful it's actually a cult and professors don't care about self-expression. You have to be an idiot to fit into this mold. It's majorly annoying & I just think this whole school is a bunch of insecure nitwits! This one girl was so annoying to everyone and rude and she is a junior so I'm afraid the longer I stay here the more I'll become one of them. *shrieks* Plus, there are absolutely no guys here girls would want to date. Secondly, I'm only here for the education but then again I'm not much of a bookworm/nerd. What am I supposed to do?

No comments:

Post a Comment