Thursday, August 11, 2011

Who on this staff is a good trade?

doubt the guy will do it if you could get weaver or bucholz then do it and laugh your *** off cuz you absolutley fleeced the guy...i wouldnt bother with lackey but if you can get him or chaill for that matter then its worth it cuz laroche sucks....

No comments:

Post a Comment