Monday, August 8, 2011

Who's fault terry jones or radical Muslims ?

I agree , what he did was stupid but at the same time how many bibles have been burned by Muslims over the years without it even being mentioned but when a copy of the Koran is burned then it is taken out of all context and innocent people have to die .I will never fully understand the Muslim mind and i do not mean to be insulting in any way by saying this but it is totally alian to non Muslims to understand .They always need to have someone or something to be up in arms with .

No comments:

Post a Comment