so guys, when you are out at a bar or out anywhere, do you like a girl being the aggressor and approaching you or do you prefer the old fashion way when a guy does all the approaching? my male freind told me he is completly turned off by a girl who approaches him because he instantly thinks she must be a psycho needy girl. haha. so what are your opinions?
No comments:
Post a Comment