Sunday, August 7, 2011
I always do the chasing with my boyfriend?
Why is it that in an argument I always go as low to do the chasing all the time, it drives me nuts. I have been with my boyfriend for 18mths now and I try so hard not to chase him when we have an argument which are usually petty arguments really. But he will not chase me and all he will do is text me sobsobsob or lux and thats it because then it encourages me to then make the next move. I have always had blokes chase me in previous relationships. Whenever I had an argument I would sulk or not speak or ignore texts and everytime the guy would appologise and chase me. To me that is my way of feeling wanted. The problem with with my boyfriend I always feel insecure because he doesn't chase me. It is a nightmare. I don't mind doing the chasing sometimes but I feel like he doesn't feel as strong about me as I do about him because of the way he is. Any suggestions or am I being stupid?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment